Name Job title Role
Adela de la Torre, Ph.D. President, San Diego State University – San Diego, California Former Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Diversity, University of California, Davis – Davis, California ELA Faculty
Alex Gonzalez, Ph.D. President and Professor Emeritus, California State University, Sacramento – Sacramento, California; President Emeritus, California State University, San Marcos –San Marcos, California ELA Advisory Board
Aray Saniyazova Visiting Scholar
Richard C. Atkinson Affiliated Faculty
Josefina Castillo Baltodano Founder and Executive Director, Executive Leadership Academy Academic Staff
ShuiMei Bao Associate Professor Visiting Scholar
Ahmed C. Bawa Visiting Scholar
Edgeir Benum Visiting Scholar
Stephanie Beyer Researcher Visiting Scholar
Zachary Bleemer Director, UC Cliometric History Project Research Associate