Name Job title Role
Adela de la Torre, Ph.D. President, San Diego State University – San Diego, California Former Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Diversity, University of California, Davis – Davis, California ELA Faculty
Alex Gonzalez, Ph.D. President and Professor Emeritus, California State University, Sacramento – Sacramento, California; President Emeritus, California State University, San Marcos –San Marcos, California ELA Advisory Board
Lærke Cecilie Anbert PhD Fellow in Educational Anthropology, Aarhus University, Denmark Visiting Scholar
Richard C. Atkinson Affiliated Faculty
Josefina Castillo Baltodano Founder and Executive Director, Executive Leadership Academy Academic Staff
ShuiMei Bao Associate Professor
Stephanie Beyer Researcher
Bill Lacy Professor of Sociology Affiliated Faculty
Marco Bitschnau Doctoral student, Université de Neuchâtel Visiting Scholar
Zach Bleemer Research Associate Research Associate
George Blumenthal Director, Center for Studies in Higher Education Academic Staff, ELA Advisory Board
David Bodovski Pre-Doctoral Research Fellow at the Yale University Tobin Center Research Associate
Henry E. Brady Class of 1941 Monroe Deutsch Professor of Political Science and Public Policy Former Directors
Carroll Brentano Research Associate In Memorium
Steven G. Brint SERU Principal Researcher; Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Public Policy, University of California, Riverside Affiliated Faculty
Tolani Britton Assistant Professor - Graduate School of Education, UC Berkeley Affiliated Faculty
Michael Brown Former University of California Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Affiliated Faculty
Helena Brykarz Manager, Center for Studies in Higher Education Administrative Staff
Ana Maria Carneiro Researcher,University of Campinas (Unicamp, São Paulo, Brazil), Center for the Study of Public Policies (NEPP)
Nelson Casimiro Zavale Associate Professor, Faculty of Education at the Eduardo Mondlane University (UEM), and affiliate of the African Academy of Sciences Visiting Scholar