Name Job title Role
Karen Biestman, J.D. Associate Dean and Director, Native American Cultural Center, Stanford University – Stanford, California ELA Advisory Board
C. Judson King, Sc.D. Former CSHE Director; Provost and Sr. Vice President, Emeritus - university-wide; and Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Affiliated Faculty, ELA Advisory Board
Amal Kumar Research Associate and Associate Editor, ROPS Research Associate
LaMont Jones, Jr. , Ed.D. Senior Staff Writer, Diverse: Issues in Higher Education, – Alexandria, Virginia ELA Faculty
Hong Liu Associate Professor
Lynn Tierney, B.A. Senior Advisor, Blue Moon Consulting Group – Denver, Colorado; Former Associate Vice President, Communications ELA Faculty
Anne MacLachlan Senior Research Associate and Visiting Scholars Coordinator Academic Staff
Margaret Wilkerson, Ph.D Professor Emerita, University of California, Berkeley – Berkeley, California; Former Director, Media, Arts, and Culture, Ford Foundation ELA Advisory Board
Gary Matkin Dean of Continuing Education, University of California, Irvine Affiliated Faculty
Robert C. May Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Linguistics/Dept of Philosophy, UC Davis Affiliated Faculty
Aashish Mehta Associate Professor / Global Studies Affiliated Faculty
Mengyuan Zhou Doctoral Student, Beijing Normal University Visiting Scholar
Michele Meoli Associate Professor, Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering, University of Bergamo Visiting Professor
Karen Merritt Senior Associate University History Associates
Michael Nacht Thomas and Alison Schneider Professor of Public Policy, Goldman School of Public Policy, Former Interim CSHE Director Affiliated Faculty
Munir Moosa Sewani Assistant Professor
Brian Murphy President Emeritus De Anza College Associates
Christine Musselin Affiliated Faculty
Maresi Nerad SERU Senior Researcher, Professor Emerita, Higher Education, University of Washington, Seattle Affiliated Faculty
Polina Pekker PhD Student, Lomonosov Moscow State University